Anhui Chiro Technology Co.,Ltd, founded in 1998,is located in Wuhu,a beautiful city nearby Yangtse River. We are a professional enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales of filter cartridge, filter housing, water purifier, RO and etc. Our products are widely used in water treatment, medicine,food, bioengineering, petroleum,and chemistry industry etc.

We own more than ten years’ production experience. Meantime We always stick to the “scientifically and technically pioneering” business philosophy,so we continuously introduced advanced equipment and developed new production process to improve our production efficiency and quality.

Our products have gained more and more favors in domestic and overseas markets.In domestic,Chiro is the supplier of several big leading companies in Water Treatment Industry. America,EU,Middle East,Southeast Asia are our main overseas markets.Our export volume is increasing year by year.More and more abroad customers started to use our products.

Adhering to “Good quality,Excellent craftmanship,Creditable service”,we stands in cordial welcome of your patronage for business.Chiro will provide you satisfactory service and excellent products.

Chiro

返回顶部

奇诺科技是一家致力于家用净水器以及过滤材料的研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的高科技企业


            安徽奇诺科技有限公司,位于安徽省芜湖市青弋江畔,是一家致力于家用净水器以及过滤材料的研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的高科技企业,公司产品广泛应用于医药、食品、生物制品、石油、化工、电力、泳池等行业的水处理中,产品深受国内外客户的青睐。

公司的主要产品包括滤芯、滤壳、家用净水器及配件 自建厂以来,公司始终坚持以科技为先导,市场为导向的科技兴厂之路,不断引进国内外先进技术、注重技术攻关,技术水平在同行中始终处于领


先地位。雄厚的技术力量、严格的质量管理、专业的销售团队和服务人员为公司赢得了良好的市场口碑。公司秉承“质量优先、客户至上”的原则,热忱欢迎海内外客户前来洽谈合作.




奇诺科技

扫一扫

很高兴为您服务!

返回顶部